How do you feel about our website?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Dana Robinson, DC -  - Chiropractic Medicine

Peninsula RSI Chiropractic Wellness Center

Dana Robinson, DC

Chiropractic Medicine located in Redwood City, CA

14 total reviews

Dr. Dana Robinson always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Dana Robinson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Constance M.
Submitted 09/13/20
I have complete trust in Dr. Robinson and her team. They have gone above and beyond to take care of my chiropractic/therapeutic massage needs for the past seven months and they have done it all with tremendous compassion and respect. I would highly recommend their services.
Marisol M.
Submitted 09/01/20
Customer service. Friendly environment. Professionalisms. Knowledge team and Doctor
Agnes M.
Submitted 08/25/20
Dr Robinson is knowledgeable and experienced. She is compassionate and has great bedside manners. I always leave her office feeling she has worked on the muscles which needed attention. Thank you Dr Robinson for your help
Cesar F.
Submitted 07/31/20
It was great Service
Agnes M.
Submitted 07/24/20
Dr Robinson and her staff were very friendly. Dr Robinson made me feel as though she wanted to really find out what was going on and how to resolve it. I felt comfortable due to her level of knowledge and experience. Dr Robinson definitely changed my ideas about Chiropractors. I recommend her to anyone
Kevin R.
Submitted 07/15/20
Great.
Veronica M.
Submitted 07/11/20
Dr Robinson is very professional and friendly!! She really cares about your concerns and always does her best to make you feel better! Thank you Dr Robinson
Yelena P.
Submitted 05/14/20
Excellent Doctor, great service. Highly recommended
Lawrence M.
Submitted 04/30/20
Thank you for another wonderful healing experience Dr. Dana. It’s wonderfully reassuring to know that you can address so many of the issues relative to the chronic and acute pain that one experiences from day to day. Always enjoy leaving your office feeling significantly better than when I entered. Please continue the excellent work!
Shari M.
Submitted 04/14/20
Excellent
Frederick R.
Submitted 03/17/20
I will make my comment short and simple. "HEALER"
Marie M.
Submitted 02/17/20
Dr. Robinson is great! She is very personable, truly nice! She listens, explains and is generous in giving you ideas to help you find solutions to your condition- she is very patient in responding to questions..no matter how many. She is just wonderful!
Dorothy W.
Submitted 01/24/20
With deep tissue work and Dr Robinson, my pain and back issues were taken care of quickly. Would highly recommend their service to anyone who is in pain due to poor alignment.
Noelyn R.
Submitted 10/23/19
Dr. Robinson & staff truly cares for their patients & provide quality care.